Tags

We are all surrounded by so

many Christ sent blessings.

May our internal script be one

of ceaseless gratitude and praise

where we moment by

moment choose to say,

“How blessed am I!”

How blessed am I when

there is a valley for

Jesus Christ, our Lord and

Savior is present there.

How blessed am I!

How blessed am I when on

the mountaintop for Jesus Christ,

our Lord and Savior knew we

needed to see His Heavenly view!

How blessed am I!

How blessed am I when

trials, troubles, and tests

are sent. For our Lord and Savior

wants us to learn a Heavenly lesson

to make us more like Christ and

less full of self. How blessed am I!

How blessed am I when

disappointments arise, for

our Triune God in His

sovereignty and because of

His great love and grace,

these Heavenly lessons are sent.

How blessed am I!

How blessed am I!

How blessed am I!

How blessed am I!

May this be our prayer

of praise and worship when

we go throughout our days.

How blessed am I!

How blessed am I!

Precious church of

Jesus Christ!

How blessed are we

for we belong to Christ

and Christ belongs to us

How blessed are we!

How blessed are we!

